Author Topic: CGSSA CALL TO ACTION: DAY FIVE - VOTE NO on AB1014 and SB53 - CALL/FAX/EMAIL TOD  (Read 499 times)

Offline pennys dad

  • designated Shoot Boss
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 626
CGSSA CALL TO ACTION: DAY FIVE - VOTE NO on AB1014 and SB53 - CALL/FAX/EMAIL TODAY

Contact All Assembly Members TODAY and state, Hunters and Sportsmen Do Not support ammunition sales restrictions and registration
or allowing our gun rights to be stripped away with restraining orders.
Make our "California Shooting Sports Community" Voice Heard!

"California Shooting Sports Community"
Standing Together We Maintain Our Rights,
Speaking Together We Will Further Them.

CALL and FAX
California Legislature
Assembly Public Safety Committee Members
Name   Party    District    Sac. Phone    Local Phone    Sac. FAX
Tom Ammiano     D    17     (916) 319-2017     (415) 557-3013     (916) 319-2117
 Melissa A. Melendez    R    67     (916) 319-2067     (951) 894-1232     (916) 319-2167
 Reginald B. Jones-Sawyer     D    59     (916) 319-2059           (916) 319-2159
 Bill Quirk    D    20     (916) 319-2020     (510) 583-8818     (916) 319-2120
 Nancy Skinner    D    15     (916) 319-2015     (510) 286-1400     (916) 319-2115
 Marie Waldron    R    75     (916) 319-2075     (760) 480-7570     (916) 319-2175

Email Them
1 MINUTE EMAIL CAMPAIGN
CALNRA "ONE click" email address:  asmpubsafety140624@muzzleenergy.com
Copy the email address into your "To:"
Subject line:  Please Vote NO on SB 53 and AB 1014
Message Body:  Example below


Individual Email Addresses
Assemblymember.Ammiano@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Melendez@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Jones-Sawyer@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Quirk@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Skinner@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Waldron@assembly.ca.gov
Assemblymember.Stone@assembly.ca.gov

Know their timelines
Dates to know for this year:
Aug. 31 Last day for each house to pass bills
Sep. 30 Last day for Governor to sign or veto bills passed by the Legislature before Sept. 1 and in the Governor's possession on or after Sept. 1
Jacob Rascon, (aka) Pennys Dad
CALGUNS Shooting Sports Association
Jacob@CGSSA.Org
Psa 23:3 He Restores my soul