News:

We need volunteers in sales, marketing, PR, IT, and general "running of an organization." 
Maximize your Appleseed energy to make this program grow, and help fill the empty spots
on the firing line!  An hour of time spent at this level can have the impact of ten or a
hundred hours on the firing line.  Want to help? Send a PM to Monkey!

Main Menu

Welcome Georgia's newest Shoot Boss!

Started by DrJohn, February 25, 2016, 06:00:39 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

DrJohn

It s always a significant thing to welcome  new Shoot Boss into the Appleseed community, and this instructor wishes to announce Georgia's very newest Shoot Boss, FabricatorsGal, who very successfully completed her third and final SBIT at the LadySeed last weekend at Buford. And did so in a bravura performance in introducing rifle marksmanship, American heritage, and Liberty to a group of ladies who by and large were absolute newbies. By the end of the two day event all the attendees were able to place all their hits on paper, but more significantly, we had an eager reception of the role women played in winning our Liberty, often at great cost to themselves. Well done and godspeed, FabricatorsGal!
"It is an indispensable duty, my brethren, which we owe to God and our country, to rouse up and bestir ourselves, and, being animated with a noble zeal for the sacred cause of liberty, to defend our lives and fortunes, even to the shedding of the last drop of blood....

brianf31

"Nevertheless, to the persecution and tyranny of his cruel ministry we will not tamely submit -- appealing to Heaven for the justice of our cause, we determine to die or be free."

― Joseph Warren

Roswell

Known Distance Qualified: Talladega, AL 12-3-16 - 45/50; Distinguished 49/50 - Talladega, AL 12-8-19
Instructor Boot Camp: Toccoa, GA 7-13, 8-15; Pelham, TN 2-14, 2-16; Columbiana, AL 2-15; Canton, GA 2-18, 1-19, 2-20, 2-21, 3-22, 2-23, 1-24
Shoot Boss Boot Camp and Liberty Seminar: Toccoa, GA 8-14 & Canton, GA 1-19