Author Topic: Instrutor Roll Call  (Read 881 times)

Offline connibear

• MO SC
Instrutor Roll Call
« on: March 17, 2013, 03:49:39 PM »
I was just curious to find out how many iit's, red hats and shoot bosses were in the state of MO. From what I see MO is falling way behind in events on the event board. I know it's not a competition from state to state, its about waking people up to truth and history and marksmanship. We need to get busier on scheduling shoots, i'm new to this and want to get as much done as possible. We need to find more ranges or private property owners willing to build a back stop or somthing. Maybe people already are. I was mainly just wandering about the instructor corp numbers. Look forward to hearing from people.     Ben
......"Where the spirit of the Lord is there is Liberty."    I Cor. 3:17b

A Nation that does not serve the Lord Jesus Christ cannot and does not have Liberty.

Offline thursday

• designated Shoot Boss
Re: Instrutor Roll Call
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2013, 08:53:54 PM »
present
if you do one good deed your reward usually is to be set to to do another and harder and better one.-C.S.Lewis

It takes a lifetime to build a good reputation, and fifteen minutes to build a bad one.-My Dad

Offline connibear

• MO SC
« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2013, 09:53:15 PM »
Hey Thursday, look forward to working with you. I might be able to make the shoot there in houston in a few weeks if not are paths will definately cross before long.

A Nation that does not serve the Lord Jesus Christ cannot and does not have Liberty.

Offline 209Ken

• Shoot Boss
« Reply #3 on: March 17, 2013, 11:10:38 PM »
Here!
Give me six hours to chop down a tree and I will spend the first four sharpening the axe. - Abraham Lincoln

Offline Pete!

• RWVA Instructor
  • Rifleman 219 Alton, IL 10 June 2012
« Reply #4 on: March 18, 2013, 08:24:23 AM »
Present!

Edited to remove what should have been in a PM.
« Last Edit: March 18, 2013, 11:57:40 AM by Pete! »
-Pete