News:

We need volunteers in sales, marketing, PR, IT, and general "running of an organization." 
Maximize your Appleseed energy to make this program grow, and help fill the empty spots
on the firing line!  An hour of time spent at this level can have the impact of ten or a
hundred hours on the firing line.  Want to help? Send a PM to Monkey!

Main Menu

Nashville Shoot Mar 26-27

Started by stschil, March 23, 2011, 10:02:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

stschil

I just checked the pre registration #'s and this shoot is nearly full!!   ^:)^
Plus,,, I'm fairly confindent that I've 7th stepped a co-worker into attending on Sat ( A complete Novice shooter, I called her this AM and told her to sign up now to reserve her spot on the line) and one other co-worker who's been to several just told me his plans may have shifted for the weekend, leaving him the opportunity to attend as well.

I'm calling you all out. ~~:)   @@) We are so close to having a Full line of 28 Shooters.   Help us fill up and have a great first official spring shoot!  :sos:

FYI:  I will have at least one .22 loaner rifle available if someone needs it.  Plus my AR if someone wants to bring the ammo.  Oh yeah, Gander has AE223 for 29.99 a box after rebate
"Those Who Ignore History Are Damned To Repeat It"   Unknown Author

TBE

I am pumped. It should be a good shoot. 

Let us therefore animate and encourage each other, and shew the whole world, that a Freeman contending for Liberty on his own ground is superior to any slavish mercenary on earth.  General Washington, July 2, 1776

stschil

Quote from: TBE on March 23, 2011, 06:48:37 PM

It will be good to finally meet you!   :)

techres

It is going to ROCK!

I know who several of our shooters are and they are going to be a ball to have with us.  The range is a very fun one and the instructors who have signed on are top of the line.