News:

We need volunteers in sales, marketing, PR, IT, and general "running of an organization." 
Maximize your Appleseed energy to make this program grow, and help fill the empty spots
on the firing line!  An hour of time spent at this level can have the impact of ten or a
hundred hours on the firing line.  Want to help? Send a PM to Monkey!

Main Menu

Instrutor Roll Call

Started by connibear, March 17, 2013, 03:49:39 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

connibear

I was just curious to find out how many iit's, red hats and shoot bosses were in the state of MO. From what I see MO is falling way behind in events on the event board. I know it's not a competition from state to state, its about waking people up to truth and history and marksmanship. We need to get busier on scheduling shoots, i'm new to this and want to get as much done as possible. We need to find more ranges or private property owners willing to build a back stop or somthing. Maybe people already are. I was mainly just wandering about the instructor corp numbers. Look forward to hearing from people.     Ben
......"Where the spirit of the Lord is there is Liberty."    I Cor. 3:17b

A Nation that does not serve the Lord Jesus Christ cannot and does not have Liberty.

thursday

if you do one good deed your reward usually is to be set to to do another and harder and better one.-C.S.Lewis

It takes a lifetime to build a good reputation, and fifteen minutes to build a bad one.-My Dad

connibear

Hey Thursday, look forward to working with you. I might be able to make the shoot there in houston in a few weeks if not are paths will definately cross before long.

A Nation that does not serve the Lord Jesus Christ cannot and does not have Liberty.

209Ken

Give me six hours to chop down a tree and I will spend the first four sharpening the axe. - Abraham Lincoln

Pete!

Present!

Edited to remove what should have been in a PM.
-Pete